Fayetteville | 479-755-4510
Bentonville | 479-777-0657
Schedule Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vold Vision

Finding the right vision center and surgeon is a daunting task for many, with seemingly endless options. Vold Vision is the only ophthalmology-specific facility in Northwest Arkansas can provide the highest credentials from the Joint Commission. With other doctors and professionals across the world coming to ophthalmologist Dr. Steven Vold for training, his dedication and expertise are clear. Meeting with our staff is typically the best way to decide on a good match, but the words of former and current Vold Vision patients can also help you establish the quality of our work. Below, you can read the praises and successes of past patients to understand from the inside what a positive experience Vold Vision can provide for you.

Filter72 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I have been dealing with Glaucoma for the past 25 years. I was put under the care of Dr. Laura Voicu at the Jules Stein Eye Institute at UCLA. She treated me for 18 months and performed Trabeculectomy surgeries on both eyes. Both surgeries were very successful. Dr. Voicuis a very compassionate, knowledgeable, and caring Physician and Surgeon. She is very thorough and carefully explains all aspects of your care. Of the numerous Doctors that have treated my Glaucoma she stands above the rest.Outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Voicu for the treatment of Glaucoma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

The after hours Lasik info was GREAT! So glad I went! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

What a great informative event you had! I can’t wait for lasik! Thank you for taking the time to stay and answer all the questions I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

I have been to the after hours event twice and it's so great! The staff is amazing, so thorough and helpful! I have only heard amazing things from their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

Getting Lasek was by far the best decision I’ve made regarding my eye health! I? recommend at least getting a consultation to everyone I? know who wears glasses or contacts. It will change your life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

Had a blast tonight going to Vold vision. They served great food, energetic team members, and felt very welcomed. Christina was an amazing person, and was living proof of the results from having the correction done. It’s not high pressure sales, and very informative on anything you wanted to know about lasik surgery. Dr Vold was very compassionate, informative, and was not like any ordinary doctor that you might be scared of. We left out of there excited, and have scheduled to have the correction done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

Very knowledgeable and caring! Lots of options for different types of vision issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2017

Lasik with a sik not a sek and not smile - As of right now I give 5 stars! My left eye still seems to have a bit of a stigmatism, however that will probably go away. This is the only second day after my surgery after all. My pill they gave me did not take affect that I am aware of but to help me to make sure I didn't not feel anything they gave me lots of numbing drops in my eyes. It did not hurt at all went smoothly the whole time! Right after he did my right eye it started burning like someone put shampoo in my eye. that was while he was doing my left. I can see 20/20 as of now, still fuzzy in the left eye but can still see the 20 line alright. I would recommend! And I have anxiety they will be good to you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2017

I love this place. Everyone is so kind. I always feel like family when I come here. Thank you for taking such good care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Every question I had was answered. Every concern I had was addressed and I was given very honest answers that wiped the concerns away. Looking forward to my appointment to start my new normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, highly recommend checking them out, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

I really enjoyed attending the LASIK after hours. Meeting with Dr. Vold in person and having the Q&A with a former patient was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2017

I haven't had my lasik procedure yet and I already love this place! The staff and doctors could not be any nicer or more helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2017

Id you are looking to get Lasik this is the place to go! Yiu will find no better place! I first came to Vold Vision to an after hours clnic for more info on Lasik. During this time the Vold team goes over any and all questions you might have about the procedure as well as do a free testing to see if you're a good candidate. Dr Vold is there to go over how it works and what the surgery inteals. The staff and Doctors are A++. I didn't use them for my normal eye care befor...e but will be using them from now on. Again this place is the best to go for Lasik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Love going to vold vision!! It's one of the best eye doctors to go to!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Good, very good. Thorough, friendly. Explained things well. I was well served. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

My experience with Vold has been amazing! I can't thank Daniel, Joanne and Denise enough. They truly care about you and offer the best service and treatment specifically for you. I would, and will, recommend Vold to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

I love working for Vold Vision but now that I have received Lasik, I understand why we are so successful. The procedure was painless, less than 10 minutes and I was seeing 20/15 the very next day. As our business office manager and now a patient, this is the best investment anyone can do for their eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Glad I went to the after hours Lasik presentation. Found out about lots of info. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

I had my surgery two days ago and I love my eyes so far. my vision is 20/20 as of right now with a little fuzziness in my left eye. I am sure it will get better with time! Everyone is friendly and helpful. I do recommend trying out different sterile tear drops for your eyes. I tried the refresh and they dry my eyes out bad!!! however the great value kind works great with my eyes. I highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

I had an excellent experience with this facility!   My vision is 20/20 but still fuzzy in my left eye which I have a stigmatism in that eye anyways.  I have anxiety attacks and they worked with me even when I was freaking out a bit before the surgery.  My advice about the tear eye drops though is get small amounts until you find the one for you.  I use the great value because it actually helps keep my eyes hydrated.  I tried the refresh and it dry's my eyes out bad!!!  So try a few before just sticking to one :).    And today is just the second day past my surgery so fingers crossed my eyes just keep getting better and that fuzziness in my left eye will go away :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2017

I am so glad I took the time right around this time last year to go to one of Vold Vision's after hours screening. It was very informative and the screening was simple for me. That night I scheduled my surgery. I was a little nervous, but the surgery was very quick and pain less. The staff has gone above and beyond to meet my needs. I am a very special individual as my eyes are unique; so unique that I have had Lasik in one eye & Lasek in the other. I can testify to both of t...hese surgeries which makes me very unique. I know how both feel, the recovery, sight, and how it is almost a year later. Sometimes I forget what it was like to even wear glasses! I love being able to just grab a pair of my favorite sunglasses and go about my day! I don't have to grab my glasses when I first wake up anymore; I can just see! Everything in my life has gotten easier which was something I didn't expect. If you're looking for top of line equipment & quality care this is the place to go. Even with months between my appointments staff still knows me by name & I'm not just some other patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2017

Staff and doctors have been amazing. They have worked well with me in both my treatment and during my recovery. Life changing experience for me and looking forward to not having to wear my glasses anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I have been putting lasik off for over 10 yrs and finally decided to get it done. I went to my consult appt on a Tuesday and met with Christine and dr McFarland for my pre surgery appt that following Thursday And my lasik done that following Tuesday. Great team! Christine made me feel at ease and held my hand through it all from the first appt to the day of surgery. I would do it again in a heartbeat! My eyes are seeing 20/15 and I have never seen high definition through my eyes since I was 9 yrs old when I had to start wearing glasses. It feels great to be able to wake up and not having to reach for my glasses and to be able to wear and buy sunglasses without prescriptions. My husband is getting his lasik next month and I can't wait for him to experience what I have experienced with vold!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

Feeling more confident about having Lasik done, can't say enough how friendly and informative the staff was at vold vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2017

Great service, friendly staff, and very informative. I had LASIK in December 2016 and have had excellent results. I have better than 20/20 vision and wish I would have had the surgery earlier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

Extremely impressed. Super friendly, informative, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

I wouldn't have had lasik anywhere where! ? best team around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have always had great service here. Dr. McFarland is very knowledgeable - he helped me look into laser vision correction options and actually advised that I keep wearing contacts for my prescription. I appreciated the honesty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2017

Everyone here is super nice. Everyone at the facility seems very efficient and friendly. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Saved my mom's eyesite!!! She would have loss her eyesite in one eye after cataract surgery by a previous doctor. Dr. Vold has state of the art technology! I now go to Vold Vision also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Vold Vision was wounderful!!!! The staff went above and beyond trying to help me feel comfortable.( Especially since anything to do with people checking my eyes make me nervous). The Dr was very thorough but with a great since of humor. I would highly recommend to anybody looking for excellent vision care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Best experience I could ever imagine for fixing my horrible vision with LASIK. 27 years of glasses and contacts was more than enough! Extremely professional staff and atmosphere. So glad I found you guys. Thank you Vold Vision for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I had lasik done and it is well worth it. The staff is awesomely professional and freindly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2017

I had my first appointment with VV today. Great experience and the staff is super friendly and very professional. If you're looking for a new eye care professional, check these folks out! I'm extremely pleased with the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 04, 2016

This office is fantastic. Both myself and my husband had LASIK done the same day; and not one moment went by when we didn't feel that they took a personal interest in helping us see better. Specifically, Dr Vold, Dr McFarland, Nicole, and Christine. From our first contact, Christine was forthcoming with information yet not pushy or demanding (as we've seen from other offices). She freely shared her personal experience during the after hours event and I admire that. We did not have a lot of interaction with Dr Vold; however, we know our sight is a direct reflection of his skill and passion to help others. Dr McFarland was very friendly and patient with our questions and always informative, going above and beyond with his answers insuring we understood. Clearly an expert in his field and I'm thankful he was a part of our care. Nicole was my life saver. She was beyond caring and made us feel completely welcome, as if we were old friends. She was one who held my hand during the experience and talked me through my overwhelming anxiety. I will always be grateful for having been in her care. I've always heard: "The brightest stars are those that shine for the benefit of others." I believe each of them shine in their own way. The team at Vold Vision has given us a gift that we can never repay. Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

I had an amazing experience! My appointment went fast; there was no long wait! The staff is extremely polite and nice and helpful! One day after my Lasik I am seeing 20/15 out my right eye and 20/20 out my left eye, and no discomfort! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

They are awesome, I would definitely recommend anyone to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

Very professional office. Team is willing to always help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I had Trabectome surgery and cataract surgery on both eyes. I am 2 weeks out on my right eye and 10 days on my left eye. Everything is going very smoothly. The staff at Vold Vision was so helpful and kind. Especially the "pit crew" that took care of me before my surgery. I have never had surgery on my eyes and was extremely nervous, they not only made me feel at ease but made me even laugh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

Had the cataract/glaucoma stint surgery yesterday. Eye is still blurry, but getting better. The prep and surgery staff were very very nice. I was not nervous at all. Can't wait to get my other eye done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2016

I came in for an after hours informational meeting and learned a whole lot about the Lasik procedure. It led me to set up an appointment for my pre-op the very next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2016

I had LASIK yesterday, went to bed and woke up with BETTER THAN PERFECT vision!!! 20/15!!!!!!!! UNBELIEVABLE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2016

Amazing! - I came in for an after hours informational meeting and learned a whole lot about the Lasic procedure. It led me to set up an appointment for my pre-op the very next day. So excited to work with Dr. Vold so I can get my eyes fixed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 30, 2016

Staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions. Very professional environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2016

My husband received lasek here 18 months ago and I just did it last Thursday. At a week out I felt like I had swapped out old eyes for brand new ones! Where you go really matters. I was never one who would consider this type of procedure because of nervousness and I definitely wouldn't have trusted anyone else but our Vold Vision family with my vision! The doctors Vold and McFarland, Christine, the nurses, and the front desk staff are all the best. Knowledgable, Personable, friendly, and will help anyway they can! As someone who has worn glasses since I was 9, almost 20 years I am so grateful to have made this decision! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 16, 2016

My husband received lasek here 18 months ago and I just did it last Thursday. I'm only a week out and I feel like I have I swapped out old eyes for brand new ones! Where you go really matters. I was never one who would consider this type of procedure because of nervousness and I definitely wouldn't have trusted anyone else but our Vold Vision family with my vision! The doctors, Christine, the nurses, and the front desk staff are all the best. Personable, friendly, and will help anyway they can! My appointments were always the length they said and very little wait. As someone who has worn glasses since I was 9, almost 20 years I am so grateful to have made this decision! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

My husband and I both received lasek 18 months apart and had great experiences prior to surgery and following them! Where you go matters! These doctors know what they are doing and their staff is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2016

I attended the free after hours event and was very impressed with Dr. Vold and all of the staff! Looking forward to working with them again in the near future and having this procedure done!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2016

The people there are so friendly, and passionate about what they do, I instantly felt at ease. I can't wait to take the next steps toward seeing life without a frame. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2016

My husband received lasek here 18 months ago and I just did it last Thursday. I'm only a week out and I feel like I have I swapped out old eyes for brand new ones! Where you go really matters. I was never one who would consider this type of procedure because of nervousness and I definitely wouldn't have trusted anyone else but our Vold Vision family with my vision! The doctors, Christine, the nurses, and the front desk staff are all the best. Personable, friendly, and will help anyway they can! As someone who has worn glasses since I was 9, almost 20 years I am so grateful to have made this decision! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2016

My experience at Vold Vision was fantastic. Getting lasek surgery from Vold Vision was a great decision. Life without glasses or contacts is so much easier! The staff was so helpful, wait times were minimal and the post-op care was always available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2016

I arrived on the evening of 7/28/16 and was greeted immediately at the front counter by a young lady named Christine. In all the years that I've gone to doctors offices thru the years I can honestly say that I've never been greeted in such a friendly way. I was the first person called back and I am of course shaking like a leaf, because I didn't know what to expect...that was until a young lady took me back and completely crushed my fears...afterwards it is kinda all a blu...r, and I say that because it went so fast...which is a good thing because I'm not a super patient person...but I should say that every question that came to mind was answered swiftly and with confidence...I set my appt up for next Thursday if that shows how comfortable they have made me....pray and keep your fingers crossed for me...if y'all have ever thought about this procedure, you should go talk to the people at Vold Vision...they will make everything right Joe Alexander More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 24, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2016

My husband, myself, my mother and grown daughter had back-to-back appointments. Our experience with Vold Vision was exceptional. Wait time was not long. The staff and Dr. McFarland were friendly and prompt. I have recommended Vold Vision to other family members already! Thank-you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2016

I had a LASIK procedure at Vold Vision in February of 2016. The surgery went smoothly and painlessly. The staff members were pleasant and helpful. I had 20/20 vision the day after the surgery. Being able to see is an amazing thing, and I highly recommend Vold Vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 25, 2016

Great LASIK experience - I had a LASIK procedure at Vold Vision in February of 2016. The surgery went smoothly and painlessly. The staff members were pleasant and helpful. I had 20/20 vision the day after the surgery. Being able to see is an amazing thing, and I highly recommend Vold Vision! Positive Comments Professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2016

I had the LASIK procedure (with the flap) done at Vold Vision back in late February 2016. I had started looking into and researching it and was very impressed by the credentials of the staff and technology at Vold Vision. When I had my procedure done, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful before, during, and after my procedure. My vision was surprisingly clear by the next day and only got better. Dr. Vold and staff always ask how I'm doing when they see me. Thank you, Vold Vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 21, 2016

I had the LASIK procedure (with the flap) done at Vold Vision back in late February 2016. I had started looking into and researching it and was very impressed by the credentials of the staff and technology at Vold Vision. When I had my procedure done, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful before, during, and after my procedure. They told me exactly what I could expect in the following weeks while my eyes recovered. My vision was surprisingly clear by the next day. Over the next few weeks my vision only continued to improve. Each time I stopped by Vold Vision, Dr. Vold and all the staff asked me how I was doing. I really felt they cared about me and my visual health. Im looking forward to enjoying my life without contacts now. Thank you, Vold Vision Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE Vold Vision and the staff! (Especially Nicole!!) Everyone was so professional friendly and helped me through the whole process. Definitely recommend Vold Vision!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

I went to Vold Vision in Fayetteville. It's easy to find, just off the highway. I attended a free "after hours LASIK" event. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The event took about an hour and was very informative. Wine and appetizers were available. I received a discount on a procedure for attending!! Overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2016

Did a great job and were very kind and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2016

Love the staff at Vold! I've been to a lot of eye doctors and this place is the best! Thank you for giving me clear vision through Lasek, it has changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2015

It's been almost two years since my LASEK and I can see perfectly! Thank you Vold Vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2015

One of the best! Diagnosed my dads sarcoid when noone else could! :) Great care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2015

I would like to say THANK YOU Vold Vision!!! I did not have really bad vision by any means?but I missed seeing like I did when I was younger. Now?.I see like a hawk! I truly had a wonderful experience with the whole Lasek treatment. From the very beginning to this point 6 months later?..I have never been happier to be able to see 20/20! I really appreciated the way the Vold Vision team explained everything and how every mile stone was just as it was explained, from the pre-operation to the 6 month checkup. Dr. Vold and team at Vold Vision treated me with the up most respect and curtesy. If you want a great Lasek experience and vision improvement?.look no farther than Vold Vision! It?s easy?It?s fast and it?s amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2015

Initially, I had gone to McDonald Eye Assoc in Fayetteville for my Cataract Eval, but I felt like I was a part of a cattle call. The Staff was very cold and methodical and I saw a Dr. for 5 min out of a 3 hr visit. I heard about Vold Vision from Local Trade Partners (my Boss belongs) so I gave them a call.Best decision I have made to date. The staff was so friendly and professional and made me feel at ease and Dr. Vold was there from the beginning of my appt to the end. I had my Cataract surgery on January 7, 2015 performed by Dr. Vold and I have to say, it was a really great experience. Dr, Vold and his staff were so nice, caring and professional that I felt I was in really good hands. My eyesight has NEVER been better and I saved myself 800.00.They are GREAT!!Linda Frazier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

LASEK A++ - Vold Vision A++!I have been a patient at Vold Vision for one year. I was first introduced to Vold Vision when I suffered a severely scratched eye. Dr. McFarland diagnosed the injury immediately and I was fully healed in a couple days. About 8 months later, I decided to have LASEK done. I knew immediately the doctor I planned to use, Vold Vision. I had total faith in their ability, service and dedication to my procedure. The doctor and staff were 100% accurate on explaining the operation, what to expect and the healing process. All I did was follow their guidance, which was simple, take vitamins and follow the eye drops schedule. I am seeing 20/15 and my eyes continue to get better each day. If you are considering LASEK, I highly recommend attending the after hours event, you get to watch a live procedure and talk to Dr. Vold about the LASEK proedure. So, if you want to get rid of glasses and contacts, call Vold Vision! I could not be happier! I am amazed at the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2014

What a great place! Cutting edge technology leaps and bounds above anyone else in the area. Dr. Vold is world renowned in his field and genuinely cares about each and every patient. Proud to call Vold Vision my eye care home! Would recommend without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2014

We experienced kindness from the staff and exemplary customer service. The Lasik surgery was emotional for me because I've always had such terrible eye sight that I'd never been able to wake up and SEE. Dr. Vold is literally the best in the nation. He and Dr. McFarland are experts in their field and will give you the best care. My surgery was in February and we are still talking about how impressed we were by Vold Vision! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.