Fayetteville | 479-755-4510
Bentonville | 479-777-0657
Schedule Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vold Vision

Finding the right vision center and surgeon is a daunting task for many, with seemingly endless options. Vold Vision is the only ophthalmology-specific facility in Northwest Arkansas can provide the highest credentials from the Joint Commission. With other doctors and professionals across the world coming to ophthalmologist Dr. Steven Vold for training, his dedication and expertise are clear. Meeting with our staff is typically the best way to decide on a good match, but the words of former and current Vold Vision patients can also help you establish the quality of our work. Below, you can read the praises and successes of past patients to understand from the inside what a positive experience Vold Vision can provide for you.

Filter167 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2015

I was there recently, for a first appt. I was impressed with the very friendly, relaxed atmosphere! I was a bit nervous about the visit, but all the employees were great and I felt at ease. It was a long appt. and rather straining on my eyes, but overall that was a great place to go! I was impressed with the technology and everyone's ability to answer my questions. They were very knowledgeable about other health issues and meds., especially Dr. A.! =), and seemed to really listen and care! Also, my Mom came with me, and stayed in the car, and when I'd been in there a couple of hours - I asked a lady at the desk if she could go check on her and tell her that I was close to done, ask if she needed anything, and she willingly did it, and came back and told me she did and she was fine. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2017

I have been dealing with Glaucoma for the past 25 years. I was put under the care of Dr. Laura Voicu at the Jules Stein Eye Institute at UCLA. She treated me for 18 months and performed Trabeculectomy surgeries on both eyes. Both surgeries were very successful. Dr. Voicuis a very compassionate, knowledgeable, and caring Physician and Surgeon. She is very thorough and carefully explains all aspects of your care. Of the numerous Doctors that have treated my Glaucoma she stands above the rest.Outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Voicu for the treatment of Glaucoma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Wonderful experience. Very understanding staff. Making your experience pleasant like being home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr Vold gave me my life back.. amazing staff, nurses and doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

I attended my first after hours session late night to learn more about the procedure!! The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful! We got to meet Dr.Vold himself, and he was so informative! I would I highly recommend this place if you are needing eye correction surgery, or even contacts and glasses! Amazing customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Had my consultation today and I am impressed with this operation! Looking forward to my Lasik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

They had a free after hours screening. They were very helpful and informative. I had several questions and all were answered making me feel much more comfortable. Thanks, Dr. Vold, MD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2018

Probably the biggest and best life changing thing I have ever done, #SmileByVold! Dr. McFarland knew exactly what to do to clear up my dry eyes before surgery. Dr. Vold was so nice and cheerful throughout the whole procedure! Nicole, Janice, Lauren and Christine were all so sweet and excited for this life changing moment, they celebrated with me and also helped to calm my nerves. Vold Vision went above and beyond and I will forever be grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

I attended the after hours session. I was very impressed by the staff and the office. Looking forward to LASIK surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

LASIK Patient - August 21st 2018I wanted to give some honest insight into my procedure. Hopefully this will help anyone looking into getting LASIK done. I wanted to find a place that was both reputable and not a bargain procedure. Because lets be honest, a 500 dollar eye job will most likely be a terrible 500 dollar eye job. In the month of August there was a special for 1000 dollars off the procedure. This cost me around 3500 dollars. By the time I added the prescribed eye drops (with the discount pharmacy card) 1 valium, 6 months of vitamins, and 3 packs of Refresh Artificial Tears Over The Counter eye drops. I was around 3,650 total.On August 21st I had the procedure done, very simple. I went into a room, I took my valium and then proceeded to have about 4 drops put into each eye. (I dont remember the exact number of drops, but I think 4 was pretty close) This took about 45 minutes or so. I was then brought into a room and I laid on a table. The table would spin me from one machine to another. Im not joking when I say this. The entire procedure took about 1 minute per eye, 30 seconds per machine. As soon as I got up from the table I could see without glasses. Something I haven't been able to say since the 3rd grade. I was brought into a dark room and given an eye exam, a face shield, and an appointment was made for the next morning. I went home, I fell asleep for about 6 hours, I woke up ate dinner, put some drops in and went back to bed. The next morning I had my follow up appointment and was cleared back to work and to drive.Pro's: Follow-ups are key. Be sure to go to all of your follow up appointments. I went from 20/400 to 20/20. Vold Vision was very thorough in the pre-op testing. As it was explained to me, they dont want to operate on anyone that isn't a good candidate. So they have to check for cornea depth and other things to ensure there are no complications during surgery. I can now wear cheap sunglasses! Seriously, who knew you could buy a pair for 5 dollars?Con's: I wasn't able to really look at a computer screen very long for a few weeks. (especially the first week). I would eventually follow the 20/20 rule. 20 minutes of screen time followed by 20 seconds of looking at something else. I would then pop in some artificial tears eye drops. This has since gone away and I have no issues.Overall, I am impressed with the quality of care that came from Vold Vision. I never knew the procedure could be so affordable and something I would ever be able to do. I no longer have to wear glasses to the beach or pool or worry about it raining outside and not seeing. I feel free. I feel....normal. Thank you to Dr. Vold and his team for helping me feel like a better me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 21, 2018

Knowledgeable, caring and thorough - One of the best eye dr’s I have ever been to. He takes his time and explains everything. Very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2018

Friendly staff and doctors. After hours program is perfect for anyone on the fence about Lasik More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2018

Great experience at the after hours event. Very personable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2018

Came in for the after hours event. I really like that they make it convenient for people who work during the day. They were all very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2018

I went to the information meeting and feel so much better about moving forward with LASIK. All my questions answered tonight! Thanks, VOLD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Just went thru the free evening screening. Everything was clear and professional. Answered all my questions. I scheduled my appt for Lasik and hope the great service continues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

The after hours presentation was very informative and professional and there is a chance for a free LASIK! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

I attended their seminar tonight. They answered any questions i had about lasik. They also did not try to pressure me into having lasik done which was awesome. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I encourage everyone to check out Vold Vision. Thank you Vold Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr. Cox was amazing!! I had a VERY painful and large abrasion on my cornea. They got me right in the day we called. Took me straight back to a room when I got there and they saw how much pain I was in. As someone who is very squeamish when it comes to eye issues, Dr. Cox made the whole process as comfortable as possible and did everything he could to get my eye healing very quickly! He answered all our questions and made us feel very informed when we left. We were very impressed with everything. Thank you, Dr. Cox and Vold Vision!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Just attended the after hours screening last night! Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! Each person seemed to enjoy their jobs and the results they get to see everyday! Great environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

The after hour Lasik screening from today was very helpful and informative. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

What a great first impression by Vold Vision at their after hours event! The staff was incredibly nice and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Had a wonderful visit at the informative meeting this evening. Very good Information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Excellent after hours event! Friendly staff and very informative. Definitely go check it out if your interested. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

The best place to get LASIK. The procedure was fast and painless, and I could see the difference as soon as the surgery was complete. The whole process from the consultations to the checkups after the surgery have been simple and effortless. I felt at ease the whole time, mainly due to the personal and professional atmosphere provided by the staff. Highly recommend Dr. Vold for Laser vision correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

The after hours clinic was very informative & fun! Everyone was super nice & helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

I went to the After hours pre-screenings this evening and it was awesome! Everyone was so friendly and professional! I can’t wait to get Lasik!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

I have researched vision correction options for years and have finally found the technology and provider that gives me confidence to move forward. At the LASIK After Hours event this evening, I was very pleased with the level of attention given to me and to the big picture of my vision needs and personal preferences. I appreciate their care to this point and look forward to my procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

my daughter and I attended the meeting after hours today and I was not expecting to get all my eye questions answered Dr vold answered all of my questions I'm so excited I found a knowledgeable Dr and someone who has personally experienced it on his own. can't wait to see what's in the near future for my daughter and husband and possibly my son!! I appreciated his friendly staff the whole time we were there.thanks vold vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Vold after hours screening was very informative! It was awesome to understand how lasik works and to know I am a candidate! The staff was SO friendly! Also, it was nice to hear from miss USA and Dr Vold! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Vold really makes you feel comfortable with the whole process. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Vold's since he was at Boozman-Hof eye clinic. He literally saved my vision! He is a wonderful doctor and Christian man! Yes, the wait times at the Bentonville clinic are VERY long. (Never been to his other location) However, in my opinion, his excellent care is well worth it. Aren't most people used to long wait times at any doctor's office? Lol! Thanks Dr. Vold for your excellent care and for advocating on my behalf during my long medical road! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Loved the after hours event. Staff is kind, warm, and professional. They answered questions and provided excellent information regarding our customized procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Enjoyed the presentation. Answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Love the friendly staff and the patient testimonials. Grateful for the information about LASIK and how it can benefit me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Just went in for the late night consultation. Everybody was extremely nice and helpful, I went ahead and scheduled my appointment! Can’t wait to toss my glasses and contacts away!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

The staff at vold vision is amazing...I love these guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2018

Here I am, one day post-LASIK and I literally am in disbelief at how well I can see! Part of me keeps thinking that I have my contacts in. I have to keep reminding myself that I don’t. I have nothing but glowing reviews of the entire team at Vold Vision. From the minute I first called for information I have been given the highest caliber of service, care, and compassion. It is evident that Dr. Vold and his entire team believe in the power of their work. They took extra tim...e to check and recheck to make sure that all of my measurements were exact. They have the very latest in technology to offer. The procedure itself was quick and painless and my results were almost immediate. After a good night’s sleep I woke up and I could see my sweet babies’ faces in total clarity. What a miracle! To Dr. Vold and everyone at Vold Vision, (Christine, Dr. McFarlane, and all the techs who talked me through my nervousness) thank you from the bottom of my heart! This a game changer. A LIFE changer!! #lasikbyvold More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2018

Great presentation! Feeling very confident about my decision to get Lasik! Dr Vold was very knowledgeable and the staff very friendly and knowledgeable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2018

I had a wonderful time at the after hours Lasik clinic. The staff was very knowledgeable about everything and friendly. I am looking forward to having Lasik done at this office I would most definitely recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2018

Amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I went to the after hours event today and scheduled my surgery a week from today. They are so informative and answer any questions you have. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Just left the After Hour Meeting. I can't wait for my surgery. I'm very excited to see the world in HD again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Just left the After Hours clinic! Such a friendly and educated staff that put all of my concerns and fears at ease. Can’t wait to see where this journey takes me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I was so nervous about getting lasik and put it off for years but coming in for their open house was very comforting. Everyone was so nice and informative!! I can't wait to get my Lasiks done!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2018

I went to a LASIK screening event. Everyone was so nice! They answered my questions that I had! I scheduled my procedure that night!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

I just went to an after hours info session. Dr. Vold and all the staff were very knowledgeable and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Very helpful staff's. Easy to communicate and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2018

When to after hour clinic. Had great food. Staff was very friendly and were happy to answer any questions we had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Was very impressed with their business. Dr. Vold is an award winning surgeon and seems to love what he does. To top that he runs a tight ship. I was super impressed with the professionalism of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Came to a meeting to learn more about LASIK surgery and I can't wait to get my new eyes!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

I attended the LASIK after hours event tonight. I appreciated them hosting an event in the evening and even though I found out I am not a LASIK candidate they did tell me about the other surgery Dr. Vold could perform on me and answered all my questions. I’m looking forward to my consultation appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Had a great experience with these guys getting educated on LASIK. They were super friendly, informative, and even gave us free food, ha! Really set my mind at ease on this surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2018

Went to a seminar tonight and learned a lot about my options in Lasik surgery. Christine was so helpful with all the information and now I just gotta talk to the husband lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2018

I wish I would have done this 10 years ago. I was eligible for the SMILE procedure, and my vision has never been so perfect. I can’t thank the TEAM at VOLD vision enough. Dr. Vold did a perfect job, Dr. McFarland is so helpful, and Christine does such a great job of making you feel comfortable and right at home! The whole staff at Vold Vision is great. This place is second to none in all aspects!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

Great people! Great company! My wife now has perfect vision!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

I have my appointment soon and cant wait. Everyone at the after hours were very friendly and made me feel at home. If you haven't came to one of the after hours I highly recommend you to come? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

I met with Dr. McFarland and was very impressed by his professionalism and thorough explanation during the consultation. His priority was giving me all of the information I needed to make an informed decision that was right for me even when that meant less immediate profit for their office. Last week I met with a different clinic. The OD at that clinic never spoke with me and his or her assistant failed to recognize the importance of the information that Dr. McFarland provided to my decision. Thank you to Vold Vision and Dr. McFarland for taking the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I had LASIK performed about 24hrs ago. It was a great decision carried out by a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2018

I'm on day 2 of having my Lasik procedure and it's still mind boggling!!! Waking up seeing perfect is so amazing. I'm beyond grateful for Christine and Dr Vold for creating the opportunity for people to have the free screenings? one habit I'll have to work on is not pushing my glasses up on face when there's no glasses ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2018

I have worn contacts/glasses since I was 11 years old and now going on 31 I was just sick and tired of dry contacts and wasting money on a none lasting solution. Just did my surgery yesterday I went with the SMILE procedure. I couldn’t be anymore happier! Today I actually see really good for being one day post op. Not much dryness or feel bothersome or light sensitivity. They mentioned SMILE takes a little longer of recovery but I feel just fine !. I not only want to thank Dr.... Vold who made me feel very reassured everything was going great also the staff in the room all very supportive! Great team ! Also I would like to thanks Dr. McFarland and Christine who also reassured me many times that everything will be fine and it was ! Both Doctors were very professional and very nice as for the same to it’s staff even just the checkin and checkout / schedulers. Thank you so much for this life change experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Vision correction surgery was yesterday. Very happy today. Day 1 of recovery. So far going well. Very happy with the clinic and the services I received. Day after follow up was this afternoon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Just left the Lasik after hours meeting. Very impressive customer service! I mean from Christine smiling as you walk through the front door to the consultation to Dr. Vold speaking and the patient that came back to tell his story. Everyone was smiling and happy to be there when they've probably been there for 10 hours or more. Went ahead and booked my surgery not just because Dr. Vold is one of the leaders in his field but because they made me feel welcome and right at home. Thank you and can't wait to tell everyone how awesome an experience I had when I can see perfectly. If you don't have time to go during the day while you're working, hit up one of these after hour meetings. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Vold Vision has a super welcoming staff, very hospitable environment, and an amazingly informative surgeon, Dr. Vold. Everyone there radiates confidence and excitement for changing peoples’ lives, and I found that quite reassuring as a patient. It is a nice feeling knowing their medical staff has my best interest at heart- maybe even more so than myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

Vold Vision has a super welcoming staff, very hospitable environment, and an amazingly informative surgeon, Dr. Vold. Everyone there radiates confidence and excitement for changing peoples’ lives, and I found that quite reassuring as a patient. It is a nice feeling knowing their medical staff has my best interest at heart- maybe even more so than myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2018

From pre-op to post, a truly outstanding experience! Professional team of Optometrists, Ophthalmologists and Para-Professionals who make their patients’ comfort their first and only priority! Couldn’t be happier with the results from my LASIK procedure and look forward to the days ahead seeing the world in HD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Clinica para ojos, muy bien presentados, buena atencion del personal y un agradable clima para esperar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2018

My daughter has worn glasses since she was six years old! She had a terrible prescription, -8.00! Two days ago, she had LASIK suregery. When she sat up from the procedure she could see IMMEDIATELY! It was absolutely amazing! She cried and I cried! We were nervous before the procedure but soon learned we had no reason to be. It was quick and painless! Dr Vold was so kind and talked to her during the entire procedure. It really helped calm her through the whole process! The Vold staff are not only incredibly knowledge but they are incredibly kind. It was such a great experience! Anyone who is thinking about LASIK, DO IT! My daughter can now see 20/20 for the first time in 16 years. This procedure truly changed her life! Thank you Dr Vold and the Vold Vision staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Excited to have my procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Just attended Vold Vision's event tonight! Their staff was very professional and knowledgeable. No high pressure sales here, lots of options available to you and genuinely interested in your health and wellness. I will update after my procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

I went to the after hours screening and left with the right procedure for me scheduled for next week. I can't wait to see the results!! Highly recommend going to meet the team here and listening to the info. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Went to LASIK After Hours tonight and it was friendly, informative and relaxed atmosphere. Definitely going ahead with it and I'm super excited. Thank you Vold Vision for all the info. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Very informative consultation. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

Doctor Vold is great and Christine is extremely nice. Vold makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

I just left the LASIK after hours and signed up right there and then for the surgery! I wanted to attend the after hours to get to know the nurses/doctors. What great energy the office and staff has and what a great event for Vold to host. I can’t wait for my surgery date!!! The enthusiasm and excitement makes me feel more confident and comfortable with the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

Awesome free seminar and exam!!! Can’t wait for my husband and I to have it done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2018

Ever since I had my kids, my vision has gotten worse. I now have to wear glasses daily, and it’s super frustrating. I’ve heard of LASIK before, but never was really sold on it. I went to one of Vold Vision’s events tonight, and set up an appointment for the procedure! I’m so excited and not even nervous. Christine was able to answer all of my questions and seemed genuinely excited for me. I’m really looking forward to this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

I went to Vold Vision last summer to have cataracts removed in both eyes. I was very impressed with all the staff and level of professionalism and especially Dr Vold. I highly recommended them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Had a good experience today it was very explanatory...i must admit i was a little scared before today but with all the good information i am now ready to move forward with procedure to get my eyesight correct More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Had a great time at the after hours Lasik clinic. The staff was very informative and friendly. Very knowledgeable about the procedure and the aftercare. Dr. Vold even spoke with us and personally greeted and spoke with everyone. Not to mention they served snacks and drinks. I am definitely looking forward to having Lasik done at this office and will definitely recommend it to anyone who asks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Just left Vold in Fayetteville and this was was very informative little class was short and sweet just enough to get you all the information you need and great patient testimony! I’m so ready to get this done!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Attended the Lasik After Hours last night and it was very informative! I thought it was an awesome experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Vold vision has helped me make my decision for sure!! Scheduled my appointment tonight!! LASIK here I come! Jessica and Stephen were GREAT!! Can’t wait to see clearly! The lasik after hours clinic was very informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2018

Attended the After Hours LASIK this evening and found it to be very informative. Everyone was super nice and answered all of my questions. Can’t wait to have the lasik procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Tonight I went to their After Hours event and it was very informative! Everyone these is super friendly and answered all kinds of questions. Excited for my procedure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2018

A little over a year ago I had LASIK performed on both of my eyes and I can honestly say it's been one of the best decisions of my life. My vision was pretty bad, -4.5 in both eyes, plus around a -2 to -3 in astigmatism, so I either had thick glasses or thick contacts, which meant I had to deal with a ton of allergy and dryness problems. After having LASIK done, I now see 20/20 in both eyes. The staff was very friendly, easy to work with, and I never had to wait too long. Dr. McFarland explained everything in great detail and made the decision easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2018

Seth is great! Great people and atmosphere. Very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2018

I just got a "Smile" procedure done here which is a variation of lasik. I had absolutely terrible vision with -8.0 contacts and glasses as thick as a mixing bowl. The consultation and pre- op went fairly fast and the staff was always super nice and helpful. On procedure day they walked me through everything that would happen, and the people talking to you have actually had lasik done so their not blowing smoke. Dr. Vold is very encouraging during surgery and Dr. Cox as well as Dr. McFarland were very clear and thorough with the examinations of my eyes pre and post surgery. Great staff. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2018

Vold Vision offers free after hours lasik screenings! It was easy, fast, and super informative! Glad I came! All were friendly; they even fed us! I’ll be scheduling pre-op soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

I went to vold vision after hours event. The staff was very help and Dr. Vold was very helpful and knowledgable when it came to answering my question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

Lots of great information, super friendly staff! Needless to say I scheduled my appointment in tonight's after hours event, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2017

I learned a lot tonight about all the different options I have to correct my sight that I didn’t even know was available. Everyone was soooo nice and caring. I highly recommend Vold vision!!!! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

The after hours Lasik info was GREAT! So glad I went! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2017

What a great informative event you had! I can’t wait for lasik! Thank you for taking the time to stay and answer all the questions I had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2017

I have been to the after hours event twice and it's so great! The staff is amazing, so thorough and helpful! I have only heard amazing things from their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

Getting Lasek was by far the best decision I’ve made regarding my eye health! I? recommend at least getting a consultation to everyone I? know who wears glasses or contacts. It will change your life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

Had a blast tonight going to Vold vision. They served great food, energetic team members, and felt very welcomed. Christina was an amazing person, and was living proof of the results from having the correction done. It’s not high pressure sales, and very informative on anything you wanted to know about lasik surgery. Dr Vold was very compassionate, informative, and was not like any ordinary doctor that you might be scared of. We left out of there excited, and have scheduled to have the correction done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2017

Very knowledgeable and caring! Lots of options for different types of vision issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2017

Lasik with a sik not a sek and not smile - As of right now I give 5 stars! My left eye still seems to have a bit of a stigmatism, however that will probably go away. This is the only second day after my surgery after all. My pill they gave me did not take affect that I am aware of but to help me to make sure I didn't not feel anything they gave me lots of numbing drops in my eyes. It did not hurt at all went smoothly the whole time! Right after he did my right eye it started burning like someone put shampoo in my eye. that was while he was doing my left. I can see 20/20 as of now, still fuzzy in the left eye but can still see the 20 line alright. I would recommend! And I have anxiety they will be good to you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2017

I love this place. Everyone is so kind. I always feel like family when I come here. Thank you for taking such good care of my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2017

I want to give a big thanks to the staff at Vold vision! Anna, Christine, Kevin, & Dr Vold, just to name a few. I have been in the fence about lasik for years now, and would probably still be if it weren't for the comforting and genuine staff at Vold Vision. They were just amazing! Top notch customer care & concern. They made this decision easy to make and reassuring. Not only were they great with giving me all the information I needed , but they were very open with their own experience with lasik! Knowing that I had someone taking care of me that has already gone through the process made it much more comforting. From the day I walked in to their after hours, they have been very attentive & answered all my questions. If you are thinking of Lasik, I implore that you give Vold a chance to sweep you off your feet & change your life! For those of you that have a really high prescription, it's not hard to understand the feeling of being set free from contacts and glasses. But for those of you that don't know: it's like a dream come true! & Believe me, after sitting up from that table yesterday, I thought it was. dream: too good to be true, but after a few pinches, I realized I wasn't dreaming. Lol I Thank God for giving me the opportunity to go through this life changing experience. My only regret More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Every question I had was answered. Every concern I had was addressed and I was given very honest answers that wiped the concerns away. Looking forward to my appointment to start my new normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Every question I had was answered. Every concern I had was addressed and I was given very honest answers that wiped the concerns away. Looking forward to my appointment to start my new normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, highly recommend checking them out, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

Every question I had was answered. Every concern I had was addressed and I was given very honest answers that wiped the concerns away. Looking forward to my appointment to start my new normal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2017

I really enjoyed attending the LASIK after hours. Meeting with Dr. Vold in person and having the Q&A with a former patient was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2017

I haven't had my lasik procedure yet and I already love this place! The staff and doctors could not be any nicer or more helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2017

Id you are looking to get Lasik this is the place to go! Yiu will find no better place! I first came to Vold Vision to an after hours clnic for more info on Lasik. During this time the Vold team goes over any and all questions you might have about the procedure as well as do a free testing to see if you're a good candidate. Dr Vold is there to go over how it works and what the surgery inteals. The staff and Doctors are A++. I didn't use them for my normal eye care befor...e but will be using them from now on. Again this place is the best to go for Lasik. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2017

Love going to vold vision!! It's one of the best eye doctors to go to!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

Good, very good. Thorough, friendly. Explained things well. I was well served. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2017

My experience with Vold has been amazing! I can't thank Daniel, Joanne and Denise enough. They truly care about you and offer the best service and treatment specifically for you. I would, and will, recommend Vold to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2017

I love working for Vold Vision but now that I have received Lasik, I understand why we are so successful. The procedure was painless, less than 10 minutes and I was seeing 20/15 the very next day. As our business office manager and now a patient, this is the best investment anyone can do for their eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Glad I went to the after hours Lasik presentation. Found out about lots of info. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

I had my surgery two days ago and I love my eyes so far. my vision is 20/20 as of right now with a little fuzziness in my left eye. I am sure it will get better with time! Everyone is friendly and helpful. I do recommend trying out different sterile tear drops for your eyes. I tried the refresh and they dry my eyes out bad!!! however the great value kind works great with my eyes. I highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

I had an excellent experience with this facility!   My vision is 20/20 but still fuzzy in my left eye which I have a stigmatism in that eye anyways.  I have anxiety attacks and they worked with me even when I was freaking out a bit before the surgery.  My advice about the tear eye drops though is get small amounts until you find the one for you.  I use the great value because it actually helps keep my eyes hydrated.  I tried the refresh and it dry's my eyes out bad!!!  So try a few before just sticking to one :).    And today is just the second day past my surgery so fingers crossed my eyes just keep getting better and that fuzziness in my left eye will go away :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2017

Staff and doctors have been amazing. They have worked well with me in both my treatment and during my recovery. Life changing experience for me and looking forward to not having to wear my glasses anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

I had my surgery two days ago and I love my eyes so far. my vision is 20/20 as of right now with a little fuzziness in my left eye. I am sure it will get better with time! Everyone is friendly and helpful. I do recommend trying out different sterile tear drops for your eyes. I tried the refresh and they dry my eyes out bad!!! however the great value kind works great with my eyes. I highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2017

I had my surgery two days ago and I love my eyes so far. my vision is 20/20 as of right now with a little fuzziness in my left eye. I am sure it will get better with time! Everyone is friendly and helpful. I do recommend trying out different sterile tear drops for your eyes. I tried the refresh and they dry my eyes out bad!!! however the great value kind works great with my eyes. I highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2017

I am so glad I took the time right around this time last year to go to one of Vold Vision's after hours screening. It was very informative and the screening was simple for me. That night I scheduled my surgery. I was a little nervous, but the surgery was very quick and pain less. The staff has gone above and beyond to meet my needs. I am a very special individual as my eyes are unique; so unique that I have had Lasik in one eye & Lasek in the other. I can testify to both of t...hese surgeries which makes me very unique. I know how both feel, the recovery, sight, and how it is almost a year later. Sometimes I forget what it was like to even wear glasses! I love being able to just grab a pair of my favorite sunglasses and go about my day! I don't have to grab my glasses when I first wake up anymore; I can just see! Everything in my life has gotten easier which was something I didn't expect. If you're looking for top of line equipment & quality care this is the place to go. Even with months between my appointments staff still knows me by name & I'm not just some other patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

Feeling more confident about having Lasik done, can't say enough how friendly and informative the staff was at vold vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2017

I have been putting lasik off for over 10 yrs and finally decided to get it done. I went to my consult appt on a Tuesday and met with Christine and dr McFarland for my pre surgery appt that following Thursday And my lasik done that following Tuesday. Great team! Christine made me feel at ease and held my hand through it all from the first appt to the day of surgery. I would do it again in a heartbeat! My eyes are seeing 20/15 and I have never seen high definition through my eyes since I was 9 yrs old when I had to start wearing glasses. It feels great to be able to wake up and not having to reach for my glasses and to be able to wear and buy sunglasses without prescriptions. My husband is getting his lasik next month and I can't wait for him to experience what I have experienced with vold!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2017

Great service, friendly staff, and very informative. I had LASIK in December 2016 and have had excellent results. I have better than 20/20 vision and wish I would have had the surgery earlier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2017

Extremely impressed. Super friendly, informative, and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

I wouldn't have had lasik anywhere where! ? best team around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have always had great service here. Dr. McFarland is very knowledgeable - he helped me look into laser vision correction options and actually advised that I keep wearing contacts for my prescription. I appreciated the honesty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 04, 2016

This office is fantastic. Both myself and my husband had LASIK done the same day; and not one moment went by when we didn't feel that they took a personal interest in helping us see better. Specifically, Dr Vold, Dr McFarland, Nicole, and Christine. From our first contact, Christine was forthcoming with information yet not pushy or demanding (as we've seen from other offices). She freely shared her personal experience during the after hours event and I admire that. We did not have a lot of interaction with Dr Vold; however, we know our sight is a direct reflection of his skill and passion to help others. Dr McFarland was very friendly and patient with our questions and always informative, going above and beyond with his answers insuring we understood. Clearly an expert in his field and I'm thankful he was a part of our care. Nicole was my life saver. She was beyond caring and made us feel completely welcome, as if we were old friends. She was one who held my hand during the experience and talked me through my overwhelming anxiety. I will always be grateful for having been in her care. I've always heard: "The brightest stars are those that shine for the benefit of others." I believe each of them shine in their own way. The team at Vold Vision has given us a gift that we can never repay. Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2017

Everyone here is super nice. Everyone at the facility seems very efficient and friendly. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

Saved my mom's eyesite!!! She would have loss her eyesite in one eye after cataract surgery by a previous doctor. Dr. Vold has state of the art technology! I now go to Vold Vision also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2017

Vold Vision was wounderful!!!! The staff went above and beyond trying to help me feel comfortable.( Especially since anything to do with people checking my eyes make me nervous). The Dr was very thorough but with a great since of humor. I would highly recommend to anybody looking for excellent vision care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Best experience I could ever imagine for fixing my horrible vision with LASIK. 27 years of glasses and contacts was more than enough! Extremely professional staff and atmosphere. So glad I found you guys. Thank you Vold Vision for changing my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I had lasik done and it is well worth it. The staff is awesomely professional and freindly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2017

I had my first appointment with VV today. Great experience and the staff is super friendly and very professional. If you're looking for a new eye care professional, check these folks out! I'm extremely pleased with the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2017

I had an amazing experience! My appointment went fast; there was no long wait! The staff is extremely polite and nice and helpful! One day after my Lasik I am seeing 20/15 out my right eye and 20/20 out my left eye, and no discomfort! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

They are awesome, I would definitely recommend anyone to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

Very professional office. Team is willing to always help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

I had Trabectome surgery and cataract surgery on both eyes. I am 2 weeks out on my right eye and 10 days on my left eye. Everything is going very smoothly. The staff at Vold Vision was so helpful and kind. Especially the "pit crew" that took care of me before my surgery. I have never had surgery on my eyes and was extremely nervous, they not only made me feel at ease but made me even laugh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

Had the cataract/glaucoma stint surgery yesterday. Eye is still blurry, but getting better. The prep and surgery staff were very very nice. I was not nervous at all. Can't wait to get my other eye done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2016

I came in for an after hours informational meeting and learned a whole lot about the Lasik procedure. It led me to set up an appointment for my pre-op the very next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2016

This office is fantastic. Both myself and my husband had LASIK done the same day; and not one moment went by when we didn't feel that they took a personal interest in helping us see better. Specifically, Dr Vold, Dr McFarland, Nicole, and Christine. The team at Vold Vision has given us a gift that we can never repay. Thank you, from the bottom of our hearts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2016

My experience at Vold Vision was fantastic. Getting lasek surgery from Vold Vision was a great decision. Life without glasses or contacts is so much easier! The staff was so helpful, wait times were minimal and the post-op care was always available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2016

I had LASIK yesterday, went to bed and woke up with BETTER THAN PERFECT vision!!! 20/15!!!!!!!! UNBELIEVABLE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2016

Amazing! - I came in for an after hours informational meeting and learned a whole lot about the Lasic procedure. It led me to set up an appointment for my pre-op the very next day. So excited to work with Dr. Vold so I can get my eyes fixed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 30, 2016

Staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions. Very professional environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2016

My husband received lasek here 18 months ago and I just did it last Thursday. At a week out I felt like I had swapped out old eyes for brand new ones! Where you go really matters. I was never one who would consider this type of procedure because of nervousness and I definitely wouldn't have trusted anyone else but our Vold Vision family with my vision! The doctors Vold and McFarland, Christine, the nurses, and the front desk staff are all the best. Knowledgable, Personable, friendly, and will help anyway they can! As someone who has worn glasses since I was 9, almost 20 years I am so grateful to have made this decision! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

My husband and I both received lasek 18 months apart and had great experiences prior to surgery and following them! Where you go matters! These doctors know what they are doing and their staff is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Aug 16, 2016

My husband received lasek here 18 months ago and I just did it last Thursday. I'm only a week out and I feel like I have I swapped out old eyes for brand new ones! Where you go really matters. I was never one who would consider this type of procedure because of nervousness and I definitely wouldn't have trusted anyone else but our Vold Vision family with my vision! The doctors, Christine, the nurses, and the front desk staff are all the best. Personable, friendly, and will help anyway they can! My appointments were always the length they said and very little wait. As someone who has worn glasses since I was 9, almost 20 years I am so grateful to have made this decision! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2016

I attended the free after hours event and was very impressed with Dr. Vold and all of the staff! Looking forward to working with them again in the near future and having this procedure done!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2016

My husband received lasek here 18 months ago and I just did it last Thursday. I'm only a week out and I feel like I have I swapped out old eyes for brand new ones! Where you go really matters. I was never one who would consider this type of procedure because of nervousness and I definitely wouldn't have trusted anyone else but our Vold Vision family with my vision! The doctors, Christine, the nurses, and the front desk staff are all the best. Personable, friendly, and will help anyway they can! As someone who has worn glasses since I was 9, almost 20 years I am so grateful to have made this decision! Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2016

I arrived on the evening of 7/28/16 and was greeted immediately at the front counter by a young lady named Christine. In all the years that I've gone to doctors offices thru the years I can honestly say that I've never been greeted in such a friendly way. I was the first person called back and I am of course shaking like a leaf, because I didn't know what to expect...that was until a young lady took me back and completely crushed my fears...afterwards it is kinda all a blu...r, and I say that because it went so fast...which is a good thing because I'm not a super patient person...but I should say that every question that came to mind was answered swiftly and with confidence...I set my appt up for next Thursday if that shows how comfortable they have made me....pray and keep your fingers crossed for me...if y'all have ever thought about this procedure, you should go talk to the people at Vold Vision...they will make everything right Joe Alexander More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2016

The people there are so friendly, and passionate about what they do, I instantly felt at ease. I can't wait to take the next steps toward seeing life without a frame. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2016

My husband, myself, my mother and grown daughter had back-to-back appointments. Our experience with Vold Vision was exceptional. Wait time was not long. The staff and Dr. McFarland were friendly and prompt. I have recommended Vold Vision to other family members already! Thank-you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 25, 2016

Great LASIK experience - I had a LASIK procedure at Vold Vision in February of 2016. The surgery went smoothly and painlessly. The staff members were pleasant and helpful. I had 20/20 vision the day after the surgery. Being able to see is an amazing thing, and I highly recommend Vold Vision! Positive Comments Professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2016

I had a LASIK procedure at Vold Vision in February of 2016. The surgery went smoothly and painlessly. The staff members were pleasant and helpful. I had 20/20 vision the day after the surgery. Being able to see is an amazing thing, and I highly recommend Vold Vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 21, 2016

I had the LASIK procedure (with the flap) done at Vold Vision back in late February 2016. I had started looking into and researching it and was very impressed by the credentials of the staff and technology at Vold Vision. When I had my procedure done, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful before, during, and after my procedure. They told me exactly what I could expect in the following weeks while my eyes recovered. My vision was surprisingly clear by the next day. Over the next few weeks my vision only continued to improve. Each time I stopped by Vold Vision, Dr. Vold and all the staff asked me how I was doing. I really felt they cared about me and my visual health. Im looking forward to enjoying my life without contacts now. Thank you, Vold Vision Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2016

I had the LASIK procedure (with the flap) done at Vold Vision back in late February 2016. I had started looking into and researching it and was very impressed by the credentials of the staff and technology at Vold Vision. When I had my procedure done, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful before, during, and after my procedure. My vision was surprisingly clear by the next day and only got better. Dr. Vold and staff always ask how I'm doing when they see me. Thank you, Vold Vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE Vold Vision and the staff! (Especially Nicole!!) Everyone was so professional friendly and helped me through the whole process. Definitely recommend Vold Vision!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

I went to Vold Vision in Fayetteville. It's easy to find, just off the highway. I attended a free "after hours LASIK" event. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The event took about an hour and was very informative. Wine and appetizers were available. I received a discount on a procedure for attending!! Overall a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2016

Did a great job and were very kind and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2016

Love the staff at Vold! I've been to a lot of eye doctors and this place is the best! Thank you for giving me clear vision through Lasek, it has changed my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2015

It's been almost two years since my LASEK and I can see perfectly! Thank you Vold Vision! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2015

One of the best! Diagnosed my dads sarcoid when noone else could! :) Great care!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2015

I would like to say THANK YOU Vold Vision!!! I did not have really bad vision by any means?but I missed seeing like I did when I was younger. Now?.I see like a hawk! I truly had a wonderful experience with the whole Lasek treatment. From the very beginning to this point 6 months later?..I have never been happier to be able to see 20/20! I really appreciated the way the Vold Vision team explained everything and how every mile stone was just as it was explained, from the pre-operation to the 6 month checkup. Dr. Vold and team at Vold Vision treated me with the up most respect and curtesy. If you want a great Lasek experience and vision improvement?.look no farther than Vold Vision! It?s easy?It?s fast and it?s amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2015

Initially, I had gone to McDonald Eye Assoc in Fayetteville for my Cataract Eval, but I felt like I was a part of a cattle call. The Staff was very cold and methodical and I saw a Dr. for 5 min out of a 3 hr visit. I heard about Vold Vision from Local Trade Partners (my Boss belongs) so I gave them a call.Best decision I have made to date. The staff was so friendly and professional and made me feel at ease and Dr. Vold was there from the beginning of my appt to the end. I had my Cataract surgery on January 7, 2015 performed by Dr. Vold and I have to say, it was a really great experience. Dr, Vold and his staff were so nice, caring and professional that I felt I was in really good hands. My eyesight has NEVER been better and I saved myself 800.00.They are GREAT!!Linda Frazier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

LASEK A++ - Vold Vision A++!I have been a patient at Vold Vision for one year. I was first introduced to Vold Vision when I suffered a severely scratched eye. Dr. McFarland diagnosed the injury immediately and I was fully healed in a couple days. About 8 months later, I decided to have LASEK done. I knew immediately the doctor I planned to use, Vold Vision. I had total faith in their ability, service and dedication to my procedure. The doctor and staff were 100% accurate on explaining the operation, what to expect and the healing process. All I did was follow their guidance, which was simple, take vitamins and follow the eye drops schedule. I am seeing 20/15 and my eyes continue to get better each day. If you are considering LASEK, I highly recommend attending the after hours event, you get to watch a live procedure and talk to Dr. Vold about the LASEK proedure. So, if you want to get rid of glasses and contacts, call Vold Vision! I could not be happier! I am amazed at the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2014

What a great place! Cutting edge technology leaps and bounds above anyone else in the area. Dr. Vold is world renowned in his field and genuinely cares about each and every patient. Proud to call Vold Vision my eye care home! Would recommend without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2014

We experienced kindness from the staff and exemplary customer service. The Lasik surgery was emotional for me because I've always had such terrible eye sight that I'd never been able to wake up and SEE. Dr. Vold is literally the best in the nation. He and Dr. McFarland are experts in their field and will give you the best care. My surgery was in February and we are still talking about how impressed we were by Vold Vision! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.