Patient Reviews

Reviews for Family Eye Care Services Near Fayetteville, AR

Finding the right vision center and surgeon is a daunting task for many, with seemingly endless options. Vold Vision is the only ophthalmology-specific facility in Northwest Arkansas can provide the highest credentials from the Joint Commission. With other doctors and professionals across the world coming to ophthalmologist Dr. Steven Vold for training, his dedication and expertise are clear. Meeting with our staff is typically the best way to decide on a good match, but the words of former and current Vold Vision patients can also help you establish the quality of our work. Below, you can read the praises and successes of past patients to understand from the inside what a positive experience Vold Vision can provide for you.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Highly, highly recommend the Vold Vision team! Every person I interacted with was happy, passionate, and professional, from beginning to end, from the front desk all the way to the billing department. Dr. Moser was amazing! She was so thorough with my eye exams and took the time to make sure all the measurements were correct. She also made me feel comfortable with how the procedure would go, as well as all the vitamins and drops I'd need to take. My procedure went very well. I got the SMILE procedure, and I can honestly say I didn’t feel any pain during the operation, just slight pressure. Visually, it's like a laser light show. It's quite a trip. Then you just see bright lights and blurry blobs moving around in a circular fashion during the cornea removal portion. It was gentle with no pain, just slight pressure. Dr. Vold worked quickly and efficiently, making the entire process only about 5 minutes long. I always felt like I was in good hands. And of course, the results have been incredible! The very next day, I was already seeing 20/20. I can see details I've never noticed before. It's truly a life changing procedure! Thanks Vold Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I can not speak highly enough about this place!!!! Every single staff member I came across for any reason whatsoever was so helpful, friendly, comforting, and energetic!!! The entire process from start to finish was so pleasant!!! I had the newer option of SMILE performed and 100% recommend. While I realize now that I probably would have qualified for regular laser eye correction years ago, and obviously wish I'd done so years ago lol, I wouldn't trade the experience I've had at the vold vision Fayetteville office💕💕 if you are thinking of having anything done that this office and its staff provides, I strongly recommend reaching out to them!!! It was 100% worth the 2hr drive for me!💕!💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Vold Vision. If you are considering getting vision correction and want out of your glasses or contacts like I did, then do it. The entire staff, from the front office to the doctors to Dr. Vold himself, could not have been more helpful and pleasant during my visits for my SMILE procedure. I highly recommend making an appointment to learn more about it if you are curious. The entire process is simple. You have a few visits to check your eyes and see what they need to do to correct your vision, then you go in for a brief pre-op visit the day before your procedure so the doctor can make certain everything looks great and you're ready, then you have your procedure done the following day. It is a breeze. You are in and out in a few minutes. Your eyes will need a couple of days to adjust and recover, but you can see much better the following day. Not having to worry with glasses in the morning or at night, as well as never worrying about putting in contacts ever again or buying solution is so satisfying. You will be so impressed and so thankful you did this. Make an appointment today and see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2020

I highly recommend Vold Vision. Dr Vold and his staff are amazing. They treat you like your the only patient. Had my glaucoma and cataract surgery there. I have been free of glaucoma and using drops over a year and one half. No glasses even for reading. Thank you Vold Vision! Give them a call today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

My name is Annie Avilez and I’m a fourth year optometry student. I just completed my four month long externship rotation at Vold Vision and in that time I was able to see the inner workings of this clinic. This group of people care deeply about the well being of the patients and are so knowledgeable in their field. I loved each day I got to spend at this clinic and I consider myself so lucky to have met and worked with everyone here. If you’re considering LASIK, cataract surgery, or even just a routine eye exam I highly recommend Vold Vision. You will be well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

My name is Annie Avilez and I’m a fourth year optometry student. I just finished my four month long externship rotation at Vold Vision and in that time I was able to see the inner workings of this clinic. This group of people cares deeply about the well being of the patients and are so knowledgeable in their field. I loved each day I got to spend at this clinic and I consider myself so lucky to have met and worked with everyone here. If you’re considering LASIK, cataract surgery, or even just a routine eye exam I highly recommend Vold Vision. You will be well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I’m not a person who writes many reviews but I felt the need to do this one. Last week I was diagnosed with Fuchs dystrophy. I had absolutely had no idea what it was. When I got home I did some research and found out there’s not a lot of info out there. I called the office today and spoke to Johnnie (I hope I’m spelling her name correctly!!). I had questions about treatment & she shared with me that her son also has this. It was so relieved to talked to someone who understood exactly how I was feeling that I started to cry. She let me know that anytime I had questions I could call and talk to her. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! I can’t begin to tell you what that means to me. Everyone that I have dealt with from the office personnel, technicians, Dr. Hurd & optical manager have been outstanding. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I’m not a person who writes many reviews but I felt the need to do this one. Last week I was diagnosed with Fuchs dystrophy. I had absolutely had no idea what it was. When I got home I did some research and found out there’s not a lot of info out there. I called the office today and spoke to Johnnie (I hope I’m spelling her name correctly!!). I had questions about treatment & she shared with me that her son also has this. It was so relieved to talked to someone who understood exactly how I was feeling that I started to cry. She let me know that anytime I had questions I could call and talk to her. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!! I can’t begin to tell you what that means to me. Everyone that I have dealt with from the office personnel, technicians, Dr. Hurd & optical manager have been outstanding. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I am a past employee of Vold Vision and I worked as the Laser Vision Correction Care Coordinator helping and educating patients navigate the process of corrective vision procedures. I left Vold Vision to pursue medical school— my dream! I love learning the world of medicine, but I often miss working at Vold Vision. I have a degree in communication that emphasized interpersonal relationships and communicating in medical settings, so this job was a dream for me before becoming a doctor myself. Every day, I got to educate patients about the different procedure options, and I felt a lot of responsibility for making sure these patients felt safe and well cared for— thankfully, I got to see Dr. Vold perform procedures firsthand AND he corrected my own eyes, so I felt confident when I spoke with patients about this. I made a lot of lasting connections working there that I am very thankful for today. I was so welcomed when I first began this job, and I found so much support, encouragement, and praise as I navigated my role. The people behind the scenes at Vold Vision are hard working, compassionate people. They truly want their patients to have the best and safest experience— and trust me, a lot of hard work goes into that! The receptionists, surgery coordinators, surgical staff, technicians, research department, and so many others (sorry if I missed you, but you are important!!!!) were always working hard to improve the patient experience and the general care offered. Every Thursday morning, we would meet to discuss how we could do and be better. Dr. Vold and the team of physicians at Vold Vision are some of the most intelligent and generous doctors I have had the pleasure of knowing. I personally thank them for expanding my interest and passion for medicine. I just want to express gratitude to every employee for my time there. I met a lot of beautiful people who taught me a lot about healthcare and life in general. Thank you for trusting me in that position and for supporting me even as I left for medical school! I can’t wait to see the ways this clinic will grow and expand their care for the people of NWA. Love and miss you Vold Vision family ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I am a past employee of Vold Vision and I worked as the Laser Vision Correction Care Coordinator helping and educating patients navigate the process of corrective vision procedures. I left Vold Vision to pursue medical school— my dream! I love learning the world of medicine, but I often miss working at Vold Vision. I have a degree in communication that emphasized interpersonal relationships and communicating in medical settings, so this job was a dream for me before becoming a doctor myself. Every day, I got to educate patients about the different procedure options, and I felt a lot of responsibility for making sure these patients felt safe and well cared for— thankfully, I got to see Dr. Vold perform procedures firsthand AND he corrected my own eyes, so I felt confident when I spoke with patients about this. I made a lot of lasting connections working there that I am very thankful for today. I was so welcomed when I first began this job, and I found so much support, encouragement, and praise as I navigated my role. The people behind the scenes at Vold Vision are hard working, compassionate people. They truly want their patients to have the best and safest experience— and trust me, a lot of hard work goes into that! The receptionists, surgery coordinators, surgical staff, technicians, research department, and so many others (sorry if I missed you, but you are important!!!!) were always working hard to improve the patient experience and the general care offered. Every Thursday morning, we would meet to discuss how we could do and be better. Dr. Vold and the team of physicians at Vold Vision are some of the most intelligent and generous doctors I have had the pleasure of knowing. I personally thank them for expanding my interest and passion for medicine. I just want to express gratitude to every employee for my time there. I met a lot of beautiful people who taught me a lot about healthcare and life in general. Thank you for trusting me in that position and for supporting me even as I left for medical school! I can’t wait to see the ways this clinic will grow and expand their care for the people of NWA. Love and miss you Vold Vision family ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Just attended the Vold Vision After Hours Event to learn about LASIK vision correction. Highly recommend this event if you have interest in learning about the different LASIK options and to learn if you are qualified for the surgery! Excited to move forward with this procedure and finally ditch contacts and glasses! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Napier is a wonderful pediatric optometrist! We were thoroughly impressed with our overall experience. The front office and all the nurses were amazing too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I had glaucoma surgery by Dr Vold through a research study and Dr McFarland, Ken and William are all wonderful. The entire experience was excellent. From the front desk to the clinical staff and surgical team. Everyone was so great and friendly. I cannot say enough about the techs. They all work so hard and do such a great job! Karen, Presley, Nikki and Sidney are the best! Deanne and Grant are wonderful surgical coordinators. They did a fast and effective job at getting my surgeries scheduled without incident! Rick in optical was very helpful when I needed sunglasses after my second surgery and made sure I got exactly what I needed. I would highly recommend Vold Vision to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Absolutely love this clinic! The staff are incredibly knowledgeable and friendly, and the technology is top notch. Nicole gave me an eye exam and was so sweet and patient with me, as I have a little phobia of things near my eyes. She truly put me at ease and was great about talking thru the tests before actually preforming them. For anyone who is looking for a clinic where they genuinely care about your health and make you feel like family, Vold Vision is the place to go! And make sure to ask for Nicole, she really is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2019

We took our 7 month old daughter in for her free checkup and it was a great experience. They really knew how to handle her as an infant. She loved Dr. Hendricks and vice versa. The receptionist Cheyanne was great as well! She held my daughter the whole time during my eye exam and played in the hallway with her and carried her around to keep her entertained with toys and stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

The receptionist Cheyanne was super sweet. She carried her around the office to keep her entertained. Held her during my appointment and played in the hallway with her. Dr. Hendricks was also amazing with her as well. My daughter (7 months old) did not cry or panic or anything with her during her own eye exam. It was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Friendly, made my 11 year old daughter feel extremely comfortable, and lowered her anxiety. Dr. Napier was thorough and great! We only waited 5 minutes in the lobby (I had not even finished filling out the paperwork ). Great, courteous staff. Will definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

I am a new patient and I chose Dr. David Hurd for my eye exam. David is a Christian and we became friends through our church. David did an outstanding job on my exam! He is very patient and kind and always has a great smile. I would recommend Dr. Hurd. He took the time to explain what was going on with my eyes and recommendations. He walked me through the office and introduced me to the lady who would be fitting me for glasses. I never felt rushed. This office is beautiful, comfortable and the equipment id state of the art. Dr. Hurd is a former Arkansas Razorback Football Player and also played for the NFL Miami Dolphins. He is a tall strong dude! I am proud to call him my friend as well as my new Dr. i also want to mention Presley who is my Optometric Tech. She was amazing, good at her job. She new how to do every test and kept talking with me and explaining each test. Very, very nice young woman. I really appreciate staff that are knowledgeable and customer focused. She made me feel like family and I was a new patient. I will definitely request her the next time I come in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Napier and Hanna are amazing! They are very thorough and made my 3 yr olds exam easy/fuss free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2019

I am a new patient and I chose Dr. David Hurd for my eye exam. David is a Christian and we became friends through our church. David did an outstanding job on my exam! He is very patient and kind and always has a great smile. I would recommend Dr. Hurd. He took the time to explain what was going on with my eyes and recommendations. He walked me through the office and introduced me to the lady who would be fitting me for glasses. I never felt rushed. This office is beautiful, comfortable and the equipment id state of the art. Dr. Hurd is a former Arkansas Razorback Football Player and also played for the NFL Miami Dolphins. He is a tall strong dude! I am proud to call him my friend as well as my new Dr.i also want to mention Presley who is my Optometric Tech. She was amazing, good at her job. She new how to do every test and kept talking with me and explaining each test. Very, very nice young woman. I really appreciate staff that are knowledgeable and customer focused. She made me feel like family and I was a new patient. I will definitely request her the next time I come in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Very knowledgeable and I feel much better and have less concerns about seeking vision correction surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr. Napier is EXCELLENT!!! And Hannah is the best ever!!! They were both great with my rambunctious 3 year old! Glad we found them! They definitely deserve 5 Stars! ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Just went in for a vision exam. and found the staff very helpful, friendly and professional. The entire staff is so happy to help you. Lisa in the billing office was a big help with our insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Great team !!! Really really happy with the customer service👍!!! My husband recently had the Lasik done Dr. Vold you're awesome great job! Dr. Hendricks my son had a wonderful experience with you during his eye exam. We look forward to future visits with your team and opticians !!! 😁🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr Vold & Staff got my 89 YO mom in for emergency after hours treatment & diagnosed a rare form of glaucoma threatening her vision, their accurate & prompt treatment has saved her vision, having only one functional eye, This was literally a miracle. Thank you Dr. Vold! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2019

Awesome doctors and wonderful experience - Very fun and energetic group of team members that helped you feel very welcomed at at home. I went in to have a dry eye review because I’ve been concerned if my eyes were dry or if it was my contacts drying out my eyes. They were able to find the root cause. advised home remedies that can help with my symptoms to help improve the moisture in my eyes. The doctors were very helpful and showed they really cares. I will go back to them again. Thanks Vold Vision. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very fun and energetic group of team members that helped you feel very welcomed at at home. I went in to have a dry eye review because I’ve been concerned if my eyes were dry or if it was my contacts drying out my eyes. They were able to find the root cause. advised home remedies that can help with my symptoms to help improve the moisture in my eyes. The doctors were very helpful and showed they really cares. I will go back to them again. Thanks Viold Vision. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

Very welcoming, professional and educated team at Vold Vision. From the phone call of the first voice that you hear, the first face that you see when you come through the door, to your exam, surgery, optical fitting and scheduling, you are treated as top priority. You can tell that Dr. Vold and his team truly care about your health and maximizing your quality of life through vision correction. If you haven’t been to the eye doctor in a long time, I would suggest calling and scheduling one with Vold Vision at one of their convenient locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Very welcoming, professional and educated team at Vold Vision. From the phone call of the first voice that you hear, the first face that you see when you come through the door, to your exam, surgery, optical fitting and scheduling, you are treated as top priority. You can tell that Dr. Vold and his team truly care about your health and maximizing your quality of life through vision correction. If you haven’t been to the eye doctor in a long time, I would suggest calling and scheduling one with Vold Vision at one of their convenient locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2019

The BEST team and The BEST Drs anywhere ! I thank God everyday for Dr. Vold and his commitment to his patients . I’m grateful to have had successful surgery (kabook dual blade) for glaucoma ! Thank you, Vold Vision ! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I attended LASIK after dark. I was impressed with the information presented and that the cost was disclosed upfront. I had my eye exam done at the Springdale location and loved Emma— she was so friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2019

SMILE surgey - I had very positive experience with Dr. Vold performing my recent SMILE vision correction. The staff and doctors have been great and have been accessible for questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

I attended LASIK after dark. I was impressed with the information presented and that the cost was disclosed upfront. I had my eye exam done at the Springdale location and loved Emma— she was so friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2019

I recommend Vold Vision for their expertise and they are very thorough. The wait times may be long but it is worth it. Dr Vold treated me for my glaucoma issues and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

The best place to get LASIK. The procedure was fast and painless, and I could see the difference as soon as the surgery was complete. The whole process from the consultations to the checkups after the surgery… More have been simple and effortless. I felt at ease the whole time, mainly due to the personal and professional atmosphere provided by the staff. Highly recommend Dr. Vold for Laser vision correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

The best place to get LASIK. The procedure was fast and painless, and I could see the difference as soon as the surgery was complete. The whole process from the consultations to the checkups after the surgery have been simple and effortless. I felt at ease the whole time, mainly due to the personal and professional atmosphere provided by the staff. Highly recommend Dr. Vold for Laser vision correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

I have researched vision correction options for years and have finally found the technology and provider that gives me confidence to move forward. At the LASIK After Hours event this evening, I was very pleased with the level of attention given to me and to the big picture of my vision needs and personal preferences. I appreciate their care to this point and look forward to my procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Vision correction surgery was yesterday. Very happy today. Day 1 of recovery. So far going well. Very happy with the clinic and the services I received. Day after follow up was this afternoon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Vision correction surgery was yesterday. Very happy today. Day 1 of recovery. So far going well. Very happy with the clinic and the services I received. Day after follow up was this afternoon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Vision correction surgery was yesterday. Very happy today. Day 1 of recovery. So far going well. Very happy with the clinic and the services I received. Day after follow up was this afternoon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I have been dealing with Glaucoma for the past 25 years. I was put under the care of Dr. Laura Voicu at the Jules Stein Eye Institute at UCLA. She treated me for 18 months and performed Trabeculectomy surgeries on both eyes. Both surgeries were very successful. Dr. Voicu is a very compassionate, knowledgeable, and caring Physician and Surgeon. She is very thorough and carefully explains all aspects of your care. Of the numerous Doctors that have treated my Glaucoma she stands above the rest. Outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Voicu for the treatment of Glaucoma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have always had great service here. Dr. McFarland is very knowledgeable - he helped me look into laser vision correction options and actually advised that I keep wearing contacts for my prescription. I appreciated the honesty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2017

I had my first appointment with VV today. Great experience and the staff is super friendly and very professional. If you're looking for a new eye care professional, check these folks out! I'm extremely pleased with the care I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2015

Thank you Dr. Vold and everybody at Vold Vision. I typically don't do the whole Dr. thing but when I saw how easy the initial scan was, I figured I could do this. I've been wearing glasses since I was in the 3rd grade, I wore contacts through parts of High School and College, but they were not working as well for me now that I was in my 40's. I am an avid motorcycle rider and having to wear sunglasses over my glasses not my idea of comfortable. Dr. Mcfarland and Dr. Vold are definitely at the top of their field. The initial eye exam was as thorough as any I had previously had. The actual procedure was quick and easier than I thought it would be. The first week after surgery was a bit of a challenge, but the staff was very helpful and helped me see how my vision was progressing. I now enjoy, swimming, riding my motorcycle and wearing "normal" sunglasses. I still look at my alarm clock every morning when I wake up amazed that I can see it. I still try to take my glasses off when I get in the shower. I should have done this 5 years ago. Again, thank you very much Dr. Vold and everyone at Vold Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Jun 13, 2015

Thank you Dr. Vold and everybody at Vold Vision. I typically don't do the whole Dr. thing but when I saw how easy the initial scan was, I figured I could do this. I've been wearing glasses since I was in the 3rd grade, I wore contacts through parts of High School and College, but they were not working as well for me now that I was in my 40's. I am an avid motorcycle rider and having to wear sunglasses over my glasses not my idea of comfortable. Dr. Mcfarland and Dr. Vold are definitely at the top of their field. The initial eye exam was as thorough as any I had previously had. The actual procedure was quick and easier than I thought it would be. The first week after surgery was a bit of a challenge, but the staff was very helpful and helped me see how my vision was progressing. I now enjoy, swimming, riding my motorcycle and wearing "normal" sunglasses. I still look at my alarm clock every morning when I wake up amazed that I can see it. I still try to take my glasses off when I get in the shower. I should have done this 5 years ago. Again, thank you very much Dr. Vold and everyone at Vold Vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2014

Both of my parents (ages 60's and 70's) had eye surgery by Dr. Vold. Dad had cataracts and Mom had both cataracts and severe glaucoma. I've never been more impressed by a Doctor or his/her clinic than I was with Vold Vision! From the staff to the doctor to the facility, I can't pick apart enough to find a flaw. Both of them can see wonderfully and feel better than either has in years. The compassion and professionalism of this group is too great for words! I can't recommend them highly enough! Thank you, Dr. Vold and your staff, for everything you have done for my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 09, 2011

Dr. Vold was knowledgeable and caring. The results of my glaucoma surgery were good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.