Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Family Eye Care Services Near Fayetteville, AR

Finding the right vision center and surgeon is a daunting task for many, with seemingly endless options. Vold Vision is the only ophthalmology-specific facility in Northwest Arkansas can provide the highest credentials from the Joint Commission. With other doctors and professionals across the world coming to ophthalmologist Dr. Steven Vold for training, his dedication and expertise are clear. Meeting with our staff is typically the best way to decide on a good match, but the words of former and current Vold Vision patients can also help you establish the quality of our work. Below, you can read the praises and successes of past patients to understand from the inside what a positive experience Vold Vision can provide for you.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2019

We took our 7 month old daughter in for her free checkup and it was a great experience. They really knew how to handle her as an infant. She loved Dr. Hendricks and vice versa. The receptionist Cheyanne was great as well! She held my daughter the whole time during my eye exam and played in the hallway with her and carried her around to keep her entertained with toys and stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2019

Awesome doctors and wonderful experience - Very fun and energetic group of team members that helped you feel very welcomed at at home. I went in to have a dry eye review because I’ve been concerned if my eyes were dry or if it was my contacts drying out my eyes. They were able to find the root cause. advised home remedies that can help with my symptoms to help improve the moisture in my eyes. The doctors were very helpful and showed they really cares. I will go back to them again. Thanks Vold Vision. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very fun and energetic group of team members that helped you feel very welcomed at at home. I went in to have a dry eye review because I’ve been concerned if my eyes were dry or if it was my contacts drying out my eyes. They were able to find the root cause. advised home remedies that can help with my symptoms to help improve the moisture in my eyes. The doctors were very helpful and showed they really cares. I will go back to them again. Thanks Viold Vision. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

Very welcoming, professional and educated team at Vold Vision. From the phone call of the first voice that you hear, the first face that you see when you come through the door, to your exam, surgery, optical fitting and scheduling, you are treated as top priority. You can tell that Dr. Vold and his team truly care about your health and maximizing your quality of life through vision correction. If you haven’t been to the eye doctor in a long time, I would suggest calling and scheduling one with Vold Vision at one of their convenient locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2019

SMILE surgey - I had very positive experience with Dr. Vold performing my recent SMILE vision correction. The staff and doctors have been great and have been accessible for questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

The best place to get LASIK. The procedure was fast and painless, and I could see the difference as soon as the surgery was complete. The whole process from the consultations to the checkups after the surgery have been simple and effortless. I felt at ease the whole time, mainly due to the personal and professional atmosphere provided by the staff. Highly recommend Dr. Vold for Laser vision correction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

I have researched vision correction options for years and have finally found the technology and provider that gives me confidence to move forward. At the LASIK After Hours event this evening, I was very pleased with the level of attention given to me and to the big picture of my vision needs and personal preferences. I appreciate their care to this point and look forward to my procedure experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Vision correction surgery was yesterday. Very happy today. Day 1 of recovery. So far going well. Very happy with the clinic and the services I received. Day after follow up was this afternoon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Vision correction surgery was yesterday. Very happy today. Day 1 of recovery. So far going well. Very happy with the clinic and the services I received. Day after follow up was this afternoon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

I have always had great service here. Dr. McFarland is very knowledgeable - he helped me look into laser vision correction options and actually advised that I keep wearing contacts for my prescription. I appreciated the honesty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2017

I had my first appointment with VV today. Great experience and the staff is super friendly and very professional. If you're looking for a new eye care professional, check these folks out! I'm extremely pleased with the care I received. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.