Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fayetteville Office

Finding the right vision center and surgeon is a daunting task for many, with seemingly endless options. Vold Vision is the only ophthalmology-specific facility in Northwest Arkansas can provide the highest credentials from the Joint Commission. With other doctors and professionals across the world coming to ophthalmologist Dr. Steven Vold for training, his dedication and expertise are clear. Meeting with our staff is typically the best way to decide on a good match, but the words of former and current Vold Vision patients can also help you establish the quality of our work. Below, you can read the praises and successes of past patients to understand from the inside what a positive experience Vold Vision can provide for you.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Lasik has improved every waking moment of my life...one of the best investments I’ve made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Friendly, made my 11 year old daughter feel extremely comfortable, and lowered her anxiety. Dr. Napier was thorough and great! We only waited 5 minutes in the lobby (I had not even finished filling out the paperwork ). Great, courteous staff. Will definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr Napier and Hanna are amazing! They are very thorough and made my 3 yr olds exam easy/fuss free! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Rick is great to work with. As I am new to trying contacts he has been such a big help with trying to fit me. Looking forward to finding the best for my vision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I'm so grateful for Dr. Vold and his team! I had the SMILE procedure done and now have 20/10 vision! No more hassling with putting contacts into tired eyes in the morning or all of the other inconveniences. Their technology is top notch! The testing phase before getting the procedure made me feel really confident before the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Awesome customer service! Everyone chipped in their opinion to help me find the perfect glasses!!! Thanks Bailey, Tori, Teresa, & Rick!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Rick at optical is awesome! He made choosing my eyeglasses simple and quick. 10/10 would ”see” again lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

I had the lasik procedure performed here by doctor Vold. The next day my vision was 20/20. I was thrilled with the whole process and the friendliness of the staff. The procedure was quick and painless. Thanks Vold! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Very welcoming, professional and educated team at Vold Vision. From the phone call of the first voice that you hear, the first face that you see when you come through the door, to your exam, surgery, optical fitting and scheduling, you are treated as top priority. You can tell that Dr. Vold and his team truly care about your health and maximizing your quality of life through vision correction. If you haven’t been to the eye doctor in a long time, I would suggest calling and scheduling one with Vold Vision at one of their convenient locations. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.