Patient Reviews

Reviews for Glaucoma Services Near Fayetteville, AR

Finding the right vision center and surgeon is a daunting task for many, with seemingly endless options. Vold Vision is the only ophthalmology-specific facility in Northwest Arkansas can provide the highest credentials from the Joint Commission. With other doctors and professionals across the world coming to ophthalmologist Dr. Steven Vold for training, his dedication and expertise are clear. Meeting with our staff is typically the best way to decide on a good match, but the words of former and current Vold Vision patients can also help you establish the quality of our work. Below, you can read the praises and successes of past patients to understand from the inside what a positive experience Vold Vision can provide for you.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2020

I highly recommend Vold Vision. Dr Vold and his staff are amazing. They treat you like your the only patient. Had my glaucoma and cataract surgery there. I have been free of glaucoma and using drops over a year and one half. No glasses even for reading. Thank you Vold Vision! Give them a call today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr Vold & Staff got my 89 YO mom in for emergency after hours treatment & diagnosed a rare form of glaucoma threatening her vision, their accurate & prompt treatment has saved her vision, having only one functional eye, This was literally a miracle. Thank you Dr. Vold! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Dr Vold & Staff got my 89 YO mom in for emergency after hours treatment & diagnosed a rare form of glaucoma threatening her vision, their accurate & prompt treatment has saved her vision, having only one functional eye, This was literally a miracle. Thank you Dr. Vold! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2019

The BEST team and The BEST Drs anywhere ! I thank God everyday for Dr. Vold and his commitment to his patients . I’m grateful to have had successful surgery (kabook dual blade) for glaucoma ! Thank you, Vold Vision ! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2019

The BEST team and The BEST Drs anywhere ! I thank God everyday for Dr. Vold and his commitment to his patients . I’m grateful to have had successful surgery (kabook dual blade) for glaucoma ! Thank you, Vold Vision ! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2019

My son is 24 and was born with glaucoma. He had surgeries on both eyes when he was 3 1/2 and never had any issues until a year ago. We had shunt surgery and went through 7 different eye drops and his pressures never went down instead they were gradually climbing. We heard about Dr. Vold and went for a visit from Maryland. Dr. Bold does lots of glaucoma research, perfects new surgeries and fights for FDA approval. He has 25+ experience in ophthalmology! He scheduled a Visco 360. 3 months later, my son’s pressures are back down to normal. After 4 different doctors telling us there wasn’t much we could do, Dr. Vold helped us with this state of the art surgery. We loved Dr. Vold’s staff and his surgery center staff. It’s quick and easy having a doctors visit and surgery in one place. We are very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2019

I recommend Vold Vision for their expertise and they are very thorough. The wait times may be long but it is worth it. Dr Vold treated me for my glaucoma issues and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2019

I recommend Vold Vision for their expertise and they are very thorough. The wait times may be long but it is worth it. Dr Vold treated me for my glaucoma issues and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2014

Both of my parents (ages 60's and 70's) had eye surgery by Dr. Vold. Dad had cataracts and Mom had both cataracts and severe glaucoma. I've never been more impressed by a Doctor or his/her clinic than I was with Vold Vision! From the staff to the doctor to the facility, I can't pick apart enough to find a flaw. Both of them can see wonderfully and feel better than either has in years. The compassion and professionalism of this group is too great for words! I can't recommend them highly enough! Thank you, Dr. Vold and your staff, for everything you have done for my family! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.