Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fayetteville, AR Optometrist Dr. Emma Holden

Finding the right vision center and surgeon is a daunting task for many, with seemingly endless options. Vold Vision is the only ophthalmology-specific facility in Northwest Arkansas can provide the highest credentials from the Joint Commission. With other doctors and professionals across the world coming to ophthalmologist Dr. Steven Vold for training, his dedication and expertise are clear. Meeting with our staff is typically the best way to decide on a good match, but the words of former and current Vold Vision patients can also help you establish the quality of our work. Below, you can read the praises and successes of past patients to understand from the inside what a positive experience Vold Vision can provide for you.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

Magic! My word to describe ALL the care I've received through Vold Vision and ALL of the staff. From my consultation with Jennifer for my SMILE procedure to my two appointments after the procedure, just AMAZING service and care. Dr Holden is so personable and well informed about all eye procedures! Dr Vold is such a professional and so calming during the procedure! You ALL are just the MOST AMAZING group of professionals around. Keep giving people the best care and the ability to see! I'll be sending everyone I know to you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

I was so pleased by my visit to Vold Vision! The facility was very clean and felt safe. The staff was super friendly, helpful and professional. I visited with Dr. Holden and she is the absolute best! She answered all my questions and explained what she was doing throughout the process. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

Magic! My word to describe ALL the care I've received through Vold Vision and ALL of the staff. From my consultation with Jennifer for my SMILE procedure to my two appointments after the procedure, just AMAZING service and care. Dr Holden is so personable and well informed about all eye procedures! Dr Vold is such a professional and so calming during the procedure! You ALL are just the MOST AMAZING group of professionals around. Keep giving people the best care and the ability to see! I'll be sending everyone I know to you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr. Vold and his staff, Dr. Holden, Dr. McFarland, Dr. Moser, and John were all great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I received the SMILE flapless corrective laser surgery and have been mind-boggled that this is not the STANDARD for people with poor eyesight.I am BLOWN away with the results! After wearing glasses and contacts all my life and being sporty and working outdoors, I no longer worry about broken, sweaty or muddy glasses! no more dry contacts being fuzzy and uncomfortable!Dr. Vold and his staff performed the surgery in under 15 minutes. Dr. Hendricks and Dr. McFarland were excellent during the healing and post-OP visits always doing what was best for the patient! The tech John brightened my visits and the Vold Vision media wonderwoman, Christine, was the one who got me interested and aware of this as an option from the burden of corrective lenses!I FULLY recommend this surgery, the numerous facilities, and the highly attentive/intellectual team assembled by Dr. Vold More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I attended LASIK after dark. I was impressed with the information presented and that the cost was disclosed upfront. I had my eye exam done at the Springdale location and loved Emma— she was so friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

I attended LASIK after dark. I was impressed with the information presented and that the cost was disclosed upfront. I had my eye exam done at the Springdale location and loved Emma— she was so friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Hendricks and her technician did such an amazing job keeping me cool, calm and informed during my check up. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful, and I feel like I have a better understanding of my eye health from just one appointment. I can’t wait to get my new glasses, thanks to Dr. Emma and her amazing team! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.