Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fayetteville, AR Optometrist Dr. Rebecca Moser

Finding the right vision center and surgeon is a daunting task for many, with seemingly endless options. Vold Vision is the only ophthalmology-specific facility in Northwest Arkansas can provide the highest credentials from the Joint Commission. With other doctors and professionals across the world coming to ophthalmologist Dr. Steven Vold for training, his dedication and expertise are clear. Meeting with our staff is typically the best way to decide on a good match, but the words of former and current Vold Vision patients can also help you establish the quality of our work. Below, you can read the praises and successes of past patients to understand from the inside what a positive experience Vold Vision can provide for you.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2021

1 week ago today I had the SMILE procedure done at Vold Vision. BEST. DECISION. EVER! 1 day post op I had 20/20 vision! I never thought I’d see the day where I didn’t wake up scrambling around to find my glasses just to make it to the bathroom to put in my contacts for a 12hr shift at the hospital, but here we are and I couldn’t be more thankful! <br /> The entire staff at Vold has been amazing! The front desk staff always greets me with a warm and positive attitude. John in scheduling worked with me to get pre op testing, surgery date, and post op appointments made that were perfect for me and my work schedule. Dr. Moser saw me for my pre op testing and has been following my progress during the post op period. She is incredibly knowledgeable and has answered all of my questions/concerns thus far! And last, but not least, Dr. Vold on surgery day was phenomenal! Even though the procedure itself is very quick, he continuously reassured me and kept the experience very calming and relaxing. He mentioned multiple times how excited he was for me and I cannot thank him enough for giving me this new and much improved vision! <br /> 10/10 definitely recommend Dr. Vold & his entire team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Highly, highly recommend the Vold Vision team! Every person I interacted with was happy, passionate, and professional, from beginning to end, from the front desk all the way to the billing department. Dr. Moser was amazing! She was so thorough with my eye exams and took the time to make sure all the measurements were correct. She also made me feel comfortable with how the procedure would go, as well as all the vitamins and drops I'd need to take. My procedure went very well. I got the SMILE procedure, and I can honestly say I didn’t feel any pain during the operation, just slight pressure. Visually, it's like a laser light show. It's quite a trip. Then you just see bright lights and blurry blobs moving around in a circular fashion during the cornea removal portion. It was gentle with no pain, just slight pressure. Dr. Vold worked quickly and efficiently, making the entire process only about 5 minutes long. I always felt like I was in good hands. And of course, the results have been incredible! The very next day, I was already seeing 20/20. I can see details I've never noticed before. It's truly a life changing procedure! Thanks Vold Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr. Vold and his staff, Dr. Holden, Dr. McFarland, Dr. Moser, and John were all great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

Had PRK or LasEk at Vold. The staff is amazing and so friendly. They are so knowledgeable, they answered all my questions and eased my concerns. Went in for my procedure and was a little nervous and when I got in there to have it done they made me feel so comfortable. When we were done I could see the clock and the art along the hallways! I'm telling you I had tears of joy! waking up this morning and having the ability to see my alarm clock with out fumbling around for my glasses was the best feeling in the world! Thank you Dr.Vold and Dr. Moser you have completely changed my life for the better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2019

April, and Dr Moser, and Nikki G were absolutely amazing! They are the bomb!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2019

Vold Vision is awesome. Super friendly and very professional. Darren, Nikki and Dr. Moser are great at what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr.Moser and her staff are very friendly and they make sure you have a great experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.